• European leader in rental of
    interpretation material

    <p><strong>European leader</strong> in rental of<br />
interpretation material</p>
  • 32 YEARS of business
    with 7,000 satisfied and loyal CLIENTS

    <p><strong>32 YEARS</strong> of business<br />
with 7,000 satisfied and loyal <strong>CLIENTS</strong></p>
  • A steadfast INVESTMENT
    and INNOVATION policy

    <p>A steadfast <strong>INVESTMENT<br />
</strong>and <strong>INNOVATION</strong> policy</p>
  • Steady growth in FRANCE
    and ABROAD

    <p>Steady growth in <strong>FRANCE<br />
</strong>and <strong>ABROAD</strong></p>

Significant resources for customized service

Specializing in rental of HF interpretation and communication products and systems, PROSON provides a full array of human and technical resources to meet your requirements and ensure the success of your events.

 

With continuous investments in cutting-edge technology, PROSON boasts one of the largest supplies of equipment in Europe, along with services to meet all interpretation and sound system requirements.



Read more Contact us
visuel presentation

Equipment overview

  • 70 Interpretation booths,
  • 70 Central Control Unit,
  • 180 Interpreter desk,
  • 4000 Digital infra-red headstets and receivers
  • 130 IR radiators,
  • 800 Push to talk microphone,
  • 150 wireless microphones D9000 Sennheiser, AXIENT Digital Shure,
  • 3500 Stethoset Tourguide receiver HDE2020,
  • 120 Hand-held microphone & transmitter 2020.


Read more
notre parc produit

Not just doing our job,
but doing it right.

News, Events and Publications

Contactez-nous

PROSON Bruxelles
Parc Industriel 3C
1440 Wauthier Braine
Tél. : +32 2 230 89 72

PROSON Lille
230 rue Marie Curie – P.A. du Chat – 59118 Wambrechies
Tél. : 03 20 43 93 93

PROSON Paris
99-101 rue Pierre Sémard – 92320 Châtillon
Tél. : 01 40 44 56 02

PROSON Lyon
50 rue Jean Zay – Bât. A2 – 69808 Saint-Priest Cedex
Tél. : 04 72 19 71 07

  • Laurent Péru<br />
Président

    Laurent Péru
    Président

    • 01 41 86 00 58

    • 06 52 78 05 66

    • l.peru@proson.eu

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Jieming Tan<br />
Administratif et Financier

    Jieming Tan
    Administratif et Financier

    • 01 41 86 00 51

    • 07 86 75 63 20

    • j.tan@proson.eu

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Lorenzo Surget<br />
Responsable Solutions RSI

    Lorenzo Surget
    Responsable Solutions RSI

    • 01 40 44 56 02

    • 06 99 82 86 40

    • l.surget@proson.eu

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Vincent Linari<br />
Expert RSI

    Vincent Linari
    Expert RSI

    • 01 40 44 56 02

    • 07 72 00 86 16

    • v.linari@proson.eu

    50 rue Jean Zay - Bâtiment A2 69800 Saint-Priest

  • Bastien Rouland<br />
Assistant RSI

    Bastien Rouland
    Assistant RSI

    • 01 40 44 56 02

    • 06 76 32 97 03

    • b.rouland@proson.eu

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Corentin Lenan<br />
Commercial

    Corentin Lenan
    Commercial

    • 01 40 44 56 02

    • 06 63 83 55 98

    • c.lenan@proson.eu

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Ted Berletti<br />
Responsable stock

    Ted Berletti
    Responsable stock

    • 01 41 86 00 54

    • 06 99 82 85 84

    • t.berletti@proson.eu

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Maximilien Vincelot<br />
Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    Maximilien Vincelot
    Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    • 06 77 58 37 90

    • m.vincelot@proson.eu

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Jérémy Pennetier<br />
Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    Jérémy Pennetier
    Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    • 06 76 32 97 38

    • j.pennetier@proson.eu

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Nicolas Goemaere<br />
Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    Nicolas Goemaere
    Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    • 06 99 82 85 86

    • n.goemaere@proson.eu

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Stephane Provo<br />
Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    Stephane Provo
    Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    • 06 29 62 05 14

    • s.provo@proson.eu

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Victor Gaigne<br />
Technicien d'exploitation & RSI<br />

    Victor Gaigne
    Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    • 06 80 00 24 91

    • v.gaigne@proson.eu

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Christophe Chartier<br />
Technicien d'exploitation

    Christophe Chartier
    Technicien d'exploitation

    • 06 18 03 35 85

    • c.chartier@proson.eu

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Hugo Fernandes<br />
Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    Hugo Fernandes
    Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    • 07 69 31 17 97

    • h.fernandes@proson.eu

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Alexandra Le Moigne<br />
Responsable Agence Lyon

    Alexandra Le Moigne
    Responsable Agence Lyon

    • 04 72 19 71 07

    • 06 68 56 66 07

    • a.lemoigne@proson.eu

    50 rue Jean Zay - Bâtiment A2 69800 Saint-Priest

  • Emilie Mascaro<br />
Stock & Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    Emilie Mascaro
    Stock & Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    • 04 72 19 71 07

    • 06 69 66 97 72

    • e.mascaro@proson.eu

    50 rue Jean Zay - Bâtiment A2 69800 Saint-Priest

  • Thomas Evrard<br />
Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    Thomas Evrard
    Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    • 07 83 64 63 18

    • t.evrard@proson.eu

    50 rue Jean Zay - Bâtiment A2 69800 Saint-Priest

  • Christian Van Boxem<br />
Responsable Agence Lille

    Christian Van Boxem
    Responsable Agence Lille

    • 03 20 43 93 93

    • 07 72 34 61 63

    • c.vanboxem@proson.eu

    230 rue Marie Curie 59118 Wambrechies

  • Mathieu Danel<br />
Responsable technique & Spécialiste RSI

    Mathieu Danel
    Responsable technique & Spécialiste RSI

    • 03 20 43 93 93

    • 07 72 34 61 57

    • m.danel@proson.eu

    230 rue Marie Curie 59118 Wambrechies

  • David Morel<br />
Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    David Morel
    Technicien d'exploitation & RSI

    • 06 82 98 00 63

    • d.morel@proson.eu

    230 rue Marie Curie 59118 Wambrechies