Contact

Contact us

PROSON Bruxelles
Parc Industriel 3C
1440 Wauthier Braine
Tél. : +32 2 230 89 72

 

PROSON Lille
230 rue Marie Curie – P.A. du Chat – 59118 Wambrechies
Tél. : 03 20 43 93 93

 

PROSON Paris
99-101 rue Pierre Sémard – 92320 Châtillon
Tél. : 01 40 44 56 02

 

PROSON Lyon
50 rue Jean Zay – Bât. A2 – 69808 Saint-Priest Cedex
Tél. : 04 72 19 71 07

 

PROSON Nice
735 rte du figheret – 06670 La roquette sur var
Tél. : 04 89 97 96 56

  • Laurent Péru
    President

    • 01 41 86 00 58

    • 06 52 78 05 66

    • l.peru@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Jieming Tan
    Administrative and Financial Director

    • 01 41 86 00 51

    • 07 86 75 63 20

    • j.tan@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Cyrille Rebours
    Sales Manager

    • 01 40 44 56 02

    • 06 62 50 56 02

    • c.rebours@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Edouard BARA
    Commercial

    • 01 40 44 56 02

    • 06 99 82 85 86

    • e.barra@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Emélie Carlier
    Sales Assistant

    • 01 40 44 56 02

    • 06 47 63 65 07

    • e.carlier@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Frédéric Trenchant
    Scheduling Manager

    • 01 41 86 00 52

    • 06 77 58 37 90

    • f.trenchant@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Ted Berletti
    Inventory Manager

    • 01 41 86 00 54

    • 06 99 82 85 84

    • t.berletti@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Corentin Lenan
    Product Supply and Availability Manager

    • 01 41 86 00 53

    • 06 63 83 55 98

    • c.lenan@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Thomas Delamare
    HF Department

    • 01 41 86 00 55

    • 06 99 82 85 82

    • t.delamare@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Christian Weisgerber
    Head Technician

    • 01 40 44 56 02

    • 06 76 32 97 21

    • c.weisgerber@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Martin Gavrilenko
    Operating Technician

    • 06 38 24 16 60

    • m.gavrilenko@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Lorenzo Surget
    Operating Technician

    • 06 99 82 86 40

    • l.surget@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Maximilien Vincelot
    Operating Technician

    • 06 77 58 37 90

    • m.vincelot@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Jérémy Pennetier
    Operating Technician

    • 06 76 32 97 38

    • j.pennetier@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Sacha DRAGUCIC
    Delivery Driver

    • 06 47 63 65 63

    • s.dragucic@proson.fr

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Orian Arrachart
    Assistant Technician

    • 06 37 25 93 88

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Quentin Dupuis
    Assistant Technician

    • 06 58 95 79 99

    101 rue Pierre Sémard - 92320 Châtillon

  • Alexandra Le Moigne
    Lyon Agency Head

    • 04 72 19 71 07

    • 06 68 56 66 07

    • a.lemoigne@proson.fr

    50 rue Jean Zay - Bâtiment A2 69800 Saint-Priest

  • Emilie Mascaro
    Inventory & Operating Technician

    • 04 72 19 71 07

    • 06 69 66 97 72

    • e.mascaro@proson.fr

    50 rue Jean Zay - Bâtiment A2 69800 Saint-Priest

  • Thomas Evrard
    Operating Technician

    • 07 83 64 63 18

    • t.evrard@proson.fr

    50 rue Jean Zay - Bâtiment A2 69800 Saint-Priest

  • Christian Van Boxem
    Lille Agency Head

    • 03 20 43 93 93

    • 07 72 34 61 63

    • c.vanboxem@proson.fr

    230 rue Marie Curie 59118 Wambrechies

  • Mathieu Danel
    Electronic Voting Department & Technical Manager

    • 03 20 43 93 93

    • 07 72 34 61 57

    • m.danel@proson.fr

    230 rue Marie Curie 59118 Wambrechies

  • David Morel
    Operating Technician

    • 06 82 98 00 63

    • d.morel@proson.fr

    230 rue Marie Curie 59118 Wambrechies

  • Maxence Basselet
    Operating Technician

    • 06 10 81 69 35

    • m.basselet@proson.fr

    230 rue Marie Curie 59118 Wambrechies

  • Jean-François Trompette
    Key Clients & Benelux Manager

    • +32 2 230 89 72

    • +33 6 76 32 97 03

    • jf.trompette@proson.be

    Parc Industriel 3C
    1440 Wauthier Braine
    Belgique

  • Frédéric Belabbas
    Sales

    • 04 89 97 96 56

    • 07 72 00 86 16

    • f.belabbas@proson.fr

    735 route du figheret
    06670 La roquette sur var